LauraMercier Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At LauraMercier
Shop Almond Coconut Milk or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lauramercier Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LauraMercier.

Lauramercier Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème

Laura Mercier Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème is an ultra-whipped scented souffle creme that provides luxurious all-day moisture protection without being too heavy or greasy.

Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Review 1 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladyhawke
from: Aspen, CO
Eye Colour:brown
Skin Tone:medium
Skin Type:normal
Age:45-54
Type of User:devoted user
PostedMarch 13, 2013

I love this so much!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented, not greasy or tacky at all
I got this for myself at Christmastime and thought it was kind of pricey but I'm so glad I got it.
You get a LOT of product in the beautiful jar and only use a tiny bit when you get out of your bath. It smells beautiful and unique and I have not even made a dent in the jar is so high quality you don't need much to make your skin feel soft and smell beautiful. This jar will last me at least 1 year or more.
The samples LM sends you are quite generous and top notch, too.
They are nearly full size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
from: Cordova, TN
Eye Colour:hazel
Skin Tone:light
Skin Type:dry
Age:35-44
Type of User:devoted user
PostedNovember 2, 2012

ATTN: Gift Givers

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented
I received this as a gift and it is the most amazing body moisturizer I have ever used. It smells AMAZING! But the consistency is the creamiest, non-greasy, luxurious product you will ever use. It would be the PERFECT gift for someone you love. I HIGHLY recommend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
from: Sacramento
Eye Colour:blue
Skin Tone:fair
Skin Type:dry
Age:Over 54
Type of User:devoted user
PostedOctober 21, 2012

Perfect upgrade from plain vanilla scent

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented
You still get the wonderful vanilla scent with the added scent of coconut & splash of almond. I've gotten so many compliments with this fragrance that it is my "go to" scent. It is a great moisturizer and smells so good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
diva76
from: Charlotte, NC
Eye Colour:hazel
Skin Tone:olive
Skin Type:oily in some areas & dry in some areas
Age:35-44
Type of User:devoted user
PostedSeptember 21, 2012

Heaven in a jar

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented, moisturizing
I literally live in this body creme! Absolutely amazing! Feels wonderful, smells wonderful! Can't live without it! I layer this with the same fragrance or with creme brulee. I get compliments with both!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindseyKat
from: Northern Virginia
Eye Colour:blue
Skin Tone:fair
Skin Type:dry
Age:25-34
Type of User:new to Laura Mercier
PostedSeptember 18, 2011

Smoothes and soothes!

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
I've tried dozens of body creams and this is one of the best - if not the best- I have tried over the years. The cream sinks into your skin within seconds (it's amazing!), leaving your skin silky to the touch with a great healthy glow. This was my first purchase from Laura Mercier and I can't wait to try more from her line.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JenniferPS
from: Washington
Eye Colour:green
Skin Tone:fair
Skin Type:dry
Age:35-44
Type of User:devoted user
PostedApril 17, 2011

Indulgent!

PostedApril 17, 2011
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented
I absolutely love this body creme. Everytime I wear it, I get soooo many compliments on the wonderful scent and it leaves your skin feeling so moisturized and soft -- without being greasy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmyJo
PostedApril 16, 2011

So delicious

PostedApril 16, 2011
Attributes: Luxurious
this lotion is heavenly and perfect for the dry climate
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tennesse
from: Milan Michigan
Eye Colour:blue
Skin Tone:medium
Skin Type:dry
Age:25-34
Type of User:devoted user
PostedApril 16, 2011

So Moisturizing and Delectable!!

PostedApril 16, 2011
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented, moisturizing, dreamy, whipped butter
Love this Almond Coconut scent. It brings me back to a scent my mother wore as her moisturizer, when I was a child. Its so great, Its worth every penny. I would actually be willing to pay more for this type of great quality. You will truly become addicted with the very 1st use. Its moisturizing and the scent will make you crazy with compliments...It makes your skin glowingly soft and I just can't get enough of this wonderful scrumptious scent!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LinRod
from: New Orleans, LA
Eye Colour:hazel
Skin Tone:light
Skin Type:normal
Age:25-34
Type of User:devoted user
PostedJanuary 3, 2011

Addicted

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented
I received this as a gift a few years ago and have been addicted ever since. I even have my mom addicted to it too. Now every year for Christmas and our birthdays, my mom and I get each other the set. We love it.
The scent last all day without weakening, and I ALWAYS receive complements every time I use it. It is not heavy feeling at all.
I don't usually spend that much on lotions and body washes, but I can't go without this stuff now that I know what I would be missing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kylie
from: Ann Arbor, MI
Eye Colour:blue
Skin Tone:light
Skin Type:dry
Age:35-44
Type of User:devoted user
PostedMay 19, 2010

Smells delicious!

PostedMay 19, 2010
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented, Hydrating
This product is very hydrating, the scent last all day on me. It also layers well with other fragrances. It is pricey but the jar is huge and lasts a very long time. This is a nice mix of coconut & almond with a warm vanilla in the background.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buzzknit
from: Massachusetts
Eye Colour:blue
Skin Tone:light
Skin Type:dry
Age:Over 54
Type of User:devoted user
PostedMay 14, 2010

The Yummiest Body Cream Ever

PostedMay 14, 2010
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented
I received the body souffle several years ago from a friend for Christmas - I love this cream. Skin is moisturized and smells wonderful. I love using the Lune perfume with it as well, nice comibination - smells like summer - Love this product - I'm addicted to it in a good way!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LB09
from: New York, NY
Eye Colour:brown
Skin Tone:medium
Skin Type:oily in some areas & dry in some areas
Type of User:devoted user
PostedDecember 11, 2009

Incredible texture

PostedDecember 11, 2009
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented, Non-greasy
I can't detect the almond nor coconut, although it does smell like sweet milk. Very comforting. The scent unfortunately turns a bit plasticky on my skin, though, but I still slather it on because I love the texture-- I have never seen lotion so rich yet absorb so quickly!
I love the heavy jar packaging-- makes it feel expensive, and makes me feel pampered. The souffle is quite heavily scented, so I only put it on after a bath, before I go to sleep. Then I wake up the next morning to a sweet scent lingering on my clothes, and I don't want to get out of bed at all...
I wish Laura would come out with a few scents that are less sweet and foody, though. I love these in the winter, but in the spring and summer, I crave lighter scents, like green tea (hint!)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heather
from: San Francisco East Bay
Eye Colour:blue
Skin Tone:light
Skin Type:dry
Age:Over 54
Type of User:devoted user
PostedDecember 9, 2009

Wonderful scent!

PostedDecember 9, 2009
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented
I received this as a gift and it was the first Laura Mercier product I ever used...I absolutely loved it...loved the scent, loved the consistancy, loved the easy way to dip into the jar.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jennifer1920
from: Saddle Brook, NJ
Eye Colour:hazel
Skin Tone:light
Skin Type:oily in some areas & dry in some areas
Age:25-34
Type of User:devoted user
PostedDecember 8, 2009

The BEST!!!!

PostedDecember 8, 2009
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented
OMG you must smell this product. It's my favorite. I use it every night when I get out of the shower. It is the best sented moisturizer. Feel'ls like pure luxury on my skin. This is a great gift too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bodybuild36
PostedDecember 8, 2009

Scent lasts all day

PostedDecember 8, 2009
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented
My husband purchased the Almond Coconut Milk Souffle Body Creme for me for my birthday. I absolutely love the scent. It is not too overpowering and lasts all day. It also is very moisturizing. I will re-purchase when my jar is empty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Almond Coconut Milk Soufflé Body Crème
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dpaiz
PostedDecember 7, 2009

You don't need more

PostedDecember 7, 2009
Attributes: Luxurious, Scented
This is the best body cream ever. It smells great and you feel wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.